My latest work: please come and visit Weds, Oct 19th, 7-9pm

I’m doing an artist residency at the Studios at MASS MoCA right now and we’re having an Open Studio next Weds, Oct 19th, 5-7pm. You are cordially invited. I hope local folks will drop by. I’m one of 10 artists, location is on the MASS MoCA campus. More info and directions here. I’ll be showing math-based drawings, my stained glass tiling, and sculptural models made with computer scientist Duane Bailey this past summer,

Everyone is welcome, so please share if you wish. The Facebook event is at https://www.facebook.com/events/341789096165887/

Leave a Reply

